Skip to main content

James Poteet Award

The James Poteet Award is awarded with sole discretion of the President. The intention of this award is to present an eligible person who is highly regarded in the field of assessment with recognition of his/her service. The recipient may or may not be a member in good standing of CEDS.


James Poteet Award Recipients

2012  Jennifer Goldblatt
2013  Pat Frawley
2014  Joe Sutton
2015  Carol Layton
2016  Kathie Good
2017  Becky Davis
2018  Teresa Oettinger Montani

Last Updated:  26 March, 2021

© 2023 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.