Skip to main content

Member of the Year

The Member of the Year award is presented by the Membership Chair to a member that has been recognized by his/her peers as being an outstanding member of the CEDS organization.


Member of the Year Recipients

2019  Alice Higginbotham
2018  Frank Dykes
2018  Bonnie Buckelew
2017  Becky Dieckmann

Last Updated:  26 March, 2021

© 2022 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.